Company Information

Sales Offices

Kasai Office

461 Nishitani-cho, Kasai City, Hyogo 675-2366 Japan MAP
Tel: +81-(0)790-43-1120 / Fax: +81-(0)790-43-1121
E-mail:e.kasai@e-ooyama.co.jp

Yao Office

3-59 Kusune-cho, Yao City, Osaka 581-0814 Japan MAP
Tel: +81-(0)72-996-1905 / Fax: +81-(0)72-999-3646
E-mail:e.yao@e-ooyama.co.jp

Nara Office

236-2 Tenjo-cho, Yamatokoriyama City, Nara 639-1135 Japan MAP
Tel: +81-(0)743-56-1171 / Fax: +81-(0)743-56-8550
E-mail:e.nara@e-ooyama.co.jp

Kanto Office

1814-1 Kamino, Kumagaya City, Saitama 360-0012 Japan MAP
Tel: +81-(0)48-525-8839 / Fax: +81-(0)48-525-8838
E-mail:e.kantou@e-ooyama.co.jp

Narita Branch Office

1005-23 Goryo, Tomisato City, Chiba 286-0211 Japan MAP
Tel: +81-(0)476-90-5567 / Fax: +81-(0)476-90-5568
E-mail:e.narita@e-ooyama.co.jp

Takasago Office

2-1-17 Nakashima, Takasago City, Hyogo 676-0001 Japan MAP
Tel: +81-(0)79-444-3577 / Fax: +81-(0)79-444-3578
E-mail:e.takasago@e-ooyama.co.jp"

Akashi Office

16-11 Minamifutami, Futami-cho, Akashi City, Hyogo 674-0093 Japan MAP
Tel: +81-(0)78-942-4210 / Fax: +81-(0)78-942-4213
E-mail:e.futami@e-ooyama.co.jp

Shiga Office

579-2 Uriuzu-cho, Higashiomi City, Shiga 527-0055 Japan MAP
Tel: +81-(0)748-25-2501 / Fax: +81-(0)748-25-2503
E-mail:e.siga@e-ooyama.co.jp

Chiba Office

1148-1 Kamihanawa, Noda City, Chiba 278-0033 Japan MAP
Tel: +81-(0)4-7126-4071 / Fax: +81-(0)4-7126-4073
E-mail:e.chiba@e-ooyama.co.jp

Sanyo Office

3067-4 Sanba-cho, Onomichi City, Hiroshima 722-0052 Japan MAP
Tel: +81-(0)848-56-1801 / Fax: +81-(0)848-56-1802
E-mail:e.sanyou@e-ooyama.co.jp

Okubo Liaison Office

1304-16 Eigashima, Okubo-cho, Akashi City, Hyogo 674-0064 Japan MAP
Tel: +81-(0)78-935-7120 / Fax: +81-(0)78-935-7121
E-mail:e.akasi@e-ooyama.co.jp

Mie Branch Office

2-11-19 Shinsho, Yokkaichi City, Mie 510-0064 Japan MAP
Tel: +81-(0)59-350-3511 / Fax: +81-(0)59-350-3512
E-mail:e.mie@e-ooyama.co.jp

Group Companies

Ooyama (Shanghai) Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.


Ooyama (Shanghai) Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.
Trade nameOoyama (Shanghai) Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.
Capital typeWholly-owned company
Address16A, East Asia Building, No.238, Nandan East Road, Xuhui District, Shanghai MAP
Legal representativeHiroshi Ooyama
Tel010-86-21-5425-0256
Fax010-86-21-5425-0983
Capital$400,000
Business
  • Local product procurement in China (domestic sales and exports)
  • Supply of Japanese products to local companies (imports)
  • Establishment of production base (for quality, cost, delivery [QCD]) in China
Management policyWe will work hard under the motto of providing reliable products and meticulous services to the local subsidiaries of our customers.
Banks of accountBank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ (Shanghai)
Bank of Shanghai

Ooyama Vietnam


Ooyama Vietnam Co., Ltd.
Trade nameOoyama Vietnam Co., Ltd.
Address8F,WMC TOWER,102 ABC Cong Quynh Street Pham Ngu Lao Ward, District 1,Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam MAP
Tel (+84)8-3837-2326
Fax (+84)8-3837-2328

Taiyo Byora Kogyo Co., Ltd.

Trade nameTaiyo Byora Kogyo Co., Ltd.
Address2-1-2 Nishi, Tamakushi-cho, Higashiosaka City MAP
Tel +81-(0)72-962-2635
Capital¥10 million
BusinessManufacturing of metal products

Page Top